Leadership and Central Team


Alex Himaya

Founding and Senior Pastor

Mike Baab

Executive Director

Todd Roy

Executive Director of Ministry


Randall Popp

Director of Facilities, CIO

Shannon Ward

Director of Finance

Tammy Adams

Executive Assistant

Lonita Beaty

Pastoral Care Director

John Plum

Experience Director

Chelsey Wolever

Associate Director of Multisite

Bob Pittenger

Adult Engagement Lead

Jeff Evans

Facilities Director

Andrew Barron

Creative Director

Josh Stephens

Production Director

Josh Gray

BattleCreek Institute Director

Delmy Guajardo

Missions Director

Tommy Kline

Elementary Director

Brian Preston

Student Director

Pam Vance

Special Needs Director

Kate Downing

Grils Ministry

Want to Meet Our Campus Teams?